flowsoho.blogg.se

Pokemon heartgold mac emulator
Pokemon heartgold mac emulator




pokemon heartgold mac emulator

Well, i never cheat b4, so i don´t know anything about it.how to do it and so one.nyaįlashback: years ago,I´v got a M3 and later an R4 from my "original"(or poopy -dad with some games like Pokémon diamand(EU) (m3) and black/white(EU) (r4).now,a few year later, i change my class,school and more-and find out that my new class love pokémon.

pokemon heartgold mac emulator

Partially because I don't have a wifi signal that my DS can use, so I have no way to access the Pokemon from the GTN. I always tend to use downloaded versus online for editors. Sorry, was distracted by the downloads page. IDK the way you say it makes it sound like you think Pokedit is the same as PokeSav/PokeGen. those two are just downloads put on the site by different creators and they have nothing to do with Pokedit except as an alternative if this Editor doesn't work. Just to clear things up, the editor on this site isn't by the creators of PokeSav and PokeGen. Since PokeGen can still create Action Replay codes, and has a Wonder Card section, I was hoping it would work, but it doesn't seem to, unfortunately. I used to do it with Pokesav no problem, and generate Action Replay codes which added the events, and it worked great. Unfortunately, Pokesav for Black 2/White 2 is only available online, and I don't have a way to connect it to my game. Wonder Card editing is one of the listed features. It doesn't work with this on-site editor, as far as I'm concerned.

#Pokemon heartgold mac emulator how to

I'd really like to get the event cards working, but I can't figure out how to right now.

pokemon heartgold mac emulator

They have a different Game Code than Black 2 usually does (IREJ 5A023804 instead of the usual IREO 8E4C1CD6), and the codes don't work no matter which game code I put them under. I can add them to the editor and create the Action Replay codes fine, but the codes don't appear to work. I'm trying to use this to get the Wonder Cards for events.






Pokemon heartgold mac emulator